I’ve Fallen Sam

I called her Sam my favorite one
Of all the person I’ve known on land
The way she acts and talk is fun
A cheerful and delightful friend to anyone

She captures me in way’s I can’t explain
Like how we can’t stop the clouds from pouring rain
It’s like a happiness and curse my joy and my pain
Forever embedded in the hypothalamus of my brain

Although I know she’s already taken
In my mind and heart she’s my maiden
No amount of pain & bleeding can’t stop this beating
For a heart that’s been ensnared and has already fallen

-548xera!

I don’t know what you do, but your every action makes my heart skip a beat.

Leave a Reply

